AAHOA Convention & Trade Show 2018

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 — Thu, Mar 29, 2018

About the Show
aahoa 2018 conference banner

Join Symmons at the Asian American Hotel Owners Association (AAHOA) Convention and Trade Show taking place Tuesday, March 27 through Friday, March 30, 2018. Over 16,000 members compose AAHOA, making it the world’s largest hotel owner’s association. Hundreds of hotel flags, brands, suppliers, and partners across the Hospitality industry will be in attendance. Meet us […]

Read More

BDwest 2018

Wed, Apr 04, 2018 — Thu, Apr 05, 2018

Register Now
bdwest logo

BDwest and Symmons Industries invite you to experience two days of a focused product selection, deep-diving conference sessions, and elevated aesthetic on April 4th and 5th, 2018 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. About the Show: Symmons Booth #714 Wednesday, April 4 through Thursday, April 5, 2018 South Hall K Los Angeles Convention Center 1201 […]

Read More

Architect@Work Canada

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 — Thu, Apr 12, 2018

About the Show
architect at work canada logo

Meet the Symmons team at the Architect@Work Canada Trade Show taking place Wednesday, April 11 through Thursday, April 12, 2018. Architect@Work’s tagline, “A&D Meets Innovations,” rings true: you will have the opportunity to follow a guided path through the exhibit hall to see the latest products to feature in your next project. Meet us at: […]

Read More

NEWH Bethesda Regional Trade Show

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 — Thu, Apr 12, 2018

About the Show
newh regional trade show 2018

Join Symmons at the NEWH Bethesda Regional Trade Show taking place Thursday, April, 12, 2018. Members of the NEWH Washington DC Chapter will be present, along with leading suppliers in the Hospitality industry to present products and services. Meet us at: Symmons Booth #74 Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center 5701 Marinelli Road Rockville, […]

Read More

Choice Brand Owners Show

Tue, May 01, 2018 — Thu, May 03, 2018

choice hotels logo

Join Symmons at the Choice Brand Owners Show taking place Tuesday, May 1 through Thursday, May 3, 2018. Last year, 5,700 members of the Choice Hotels team were in attendance to celebrate Choice Hotels’ achievements and to look towards the future of each of their brands. This year marks Choice Hotels’ 64th annual convention. Meet us […]

Read More

HD Expo 2018

Wed, May 02, 2018 — Fri, May 04, 2018

About the Show
HD expo logo

The HD Expo trade show and conference is the perfect opportunity to: Learn about Hospitality interior design trends and innovations Gather inspiration for your upcoming Hospitality projects Meet with partners and suppliers to explore new product and service offerings About the Show: Symmons Booth #3833 Wednesday, May 2, through Friday, May 4, 2018 Mandalay Bay […]

Read More


Sun, May 20, 2018 — Wed, May 23, 2018

About the Show
icff nyc 2018 logo

Symmons will be present at the 30th annual International Contemporary Furniture Fair (ICFF) taking place Sunday, May 20 through Wednesday, May 23, 2018. Over 36,000 architects, designers, and other construction industry professionals will gather inspiration from 800+ exhibitors showcasing a host of furniture, building materials, and other items that may inspire upcoming projects. Meet us […]

Read More

Apartmentalize 2018

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 — Sat, Jun 16, 2018

About the Show
apartmentalize naa 2018 logo

“Be at the center of it all” when you meet Symmons at the National Apartment Association’s Apartmentalize Conference taking place Wednesday, June 13 through Saturday, June 16, 2018. Professionals in the Multifamily industry will not want to miss this educational event that will feature breakout sessions, keynote speakers, and a wealth of networking opportunities. Meet […]

Read More

MFE Connections 2018

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 — Mon, Sep 17, 2018

Sign up for updates
mfe connections 2018

Meet with Multifamily executives and make valuable connections with industry suppliers at MFE Connections 2018 in Las Vegas, NV. More details to come.

Read More

BDNY 2018

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 — Mon, Nov 12, 2018

About the Show
bdny logo

Join the Symmons team and your Hospitality design industry peers to be immersed in this year’s design trends, must-have products, and networking opportunities. About the Show: Sunday, November 11 to Monday, November 12, 2018 Jacob K. Javits Convention Center 655 W. 34th Street New York, NY 10001

Read More

About Symmons

At Symmons, we’ve built a foundation of quality craftsmanship by placing a premium on exceptional service. It’s an inner strength and outward focus that makes Symmons the smart choice. Built to last, designed to stand out, and backed by a customer-first culture.

Compare Products

To compare products, simply click on Add to Comparison on any product detail page.